Peer Supporters

Peer supporters offer an informal opportunity to talk through any issues concerning you. Sometimes just talking things through is enough; sometimes it may lead you to seek more professional help. Peer supporters have received training to enable them to listen effectively, communicate sensitively, maintain confidentiality, respect boundaries and recognise when and how to encourage referral to professional support services. Plus they are all super friendly and would really love to chat!

Maya Tikly-Young
maya.tikly-young@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Arran Wilkinson
arran.wilkinson@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Sophie Shao
sophie.shao@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Jei Diwakar
jei.diwakar@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Rowan Ferguson
david.ferguson2@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Johanna Gewolker
johanna.gewolker@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Charith Perera
charith.perera@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Rose Fraser
rose.fraser@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Bramman Rajkumar
bramman.rajkumar@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Kez Chappell-Smith
kerris.chappell-smith@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Poppy Iveson
poppy.iveson@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Joe Baverstock-Poppy
joe.baverstock-poppy@hertford.ox.ac.uk
George Grun
george.grun@hertford.ox.ac.uk