First Responders

First Response training provides students with the skills to compassionately listen to disclosures of sexual violence and signpost a survivor to the resources and support that are right for them. Get in touch with any of these friendly people if you are in need of support or advice.

Maya Tikly-Young
maya.tikly-young@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Sarah Goodman
sarah.goodman@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Isabella Reynard
isabella.reynard@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Mercy Haggerty
mercy.haggerty@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Nikita Khandwala
nikita.khandwala@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Katie Burke
katie.burke@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Holly Kilner
holly.kilner@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Bramman Rajkumar
bramman.rajkumar@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Elle Davies
elle.davies@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Amy Wright
amy.wright@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Charlotte Jackson
charlotte.jackson@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Poppy Iveson
poppy.iveson@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Joe Morrow
joe.morrow@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Joe Baverstock-Poppy
joseph.baverstock-poppy@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Lily MacTaggart
lily.mactaggart@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Steffi Woodgate
stephanie.woodgate@hertford.ox.ac.uk
George Grun
george.grun@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Jei Diwakar
jei.diwakar@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Sophie Claypole
sophie.claypole@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Jake Manton
jake.manton@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Ahmed Alhussni
ahmed.alhussni@hertford.ox.ac.uk
James Olney
james.olney@hertford.ox.ac.uk